Windows Vista Migration
September 27, 2008 8:34 AM   Subscribe

When migrating to Windows Vista using a wireless network methodology via "Easy Transfer", does the tool COPY the information when migrating or does is DELETE the information from the old XP based server?
posted by ~Sushma~ to Computers & Internet (3 answers total) 2 users marked this as a favorite
 
Haha no. It will not delete anything.
posted by damn dirty ape at 9:28 AM on September 27, 2008


Copies. It doesn't delete
posted by Master Gunner at 9:30 AM on September 27, 2008


Thanks guys! Haha back atcha Apeman..... ;-) Wish me luck.
posted by ~Sushma~ at 2:05 PM on September 27, 2008


« Older Take me out to the ball game, and no Miller Lite...   |   ... Newer »
This thread is closed to new comments.