2 posts tagged with stories by Ritchie.
Displaying 1 through 2 of 2.

Looking for some good sf pulp fiction

Looking for suggestions for stories, novels, or comics in the vein of Mervyn Peake and China Mieville. [more inside]
posted by Ritchie on Sep 28, 2009 - 11 answers

Stories about or featuring werewolves

I'm looking for werewolf literature. Any fiction with a halfway decent plot. Novels, short stories, folklore. Comics or graphic novels also okay. [more inside]
posted by Ritchie on Oct 16, 2008 - 38 answers

Page: 1