Join 3,372 readers in helping fund MetaFilter (Hide)

2 posts tagged with stories by Ritchie.
Displaying 1 through 2 of 2.

Related tags:
+ (50)
+ (42)
+ (39)
+ (33)
+ (25)
+ (24)
+ (22)
+ (12)
+ (12)
+ (12)
+ (12)
+ (10)
+ (8)
+ (8)
+ (8)
+ (7)
+ (7)
+ (7)
+ (6)
+ (6)
+ (6)
+ (6)
+ (6)
+ (6)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (5)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)
+ (4)


Users that often use this tag:
Anonymous (6)
The Whelk (5)
divabat (4)
GlassHeart (3)
ocherdraco (2)
jsturgill (2)
John of Michigan (2)
dersins (2)
deathpanels (2)
surenoproblem (2)
jbickers (2)
Ritchie (2)
anonymous78 (2)
RapcityinBlue (2)
uans (2)
fix (2)

Looking for some good sf pulp fiction

Looking for suggestions for stories, novels, or comics in the vein of Mervyn Peake and China Mieville. [more inside]
posted by Ritchie on Sep 28, 2009 - 11 answers

Stories about or featuring werewolves

I'm looking for werewolf literature. Any fiction with a halfway decent plot. Novels, short stories, folklore. Comics or graphic novels also okay. [more inside]
posted by Ritchie on Oct 16, 2008 - 38 answers

Page: 1