<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
    xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
     xmlns:admin="http://webns.net/mvcb/"
     xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
     xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#">
	<channel>
	  <title>Ask MetaFilter questions tagged with BovineUnite</title>
      <link>http://ask.metafilter.com/tags/BovineUnite</link>
      <description>Questions tagged with 'BovineUnite' at Ask MetaFilter.</description>
	  <pubDate>Wed, 06 Apr 2005 20:48:05 -0800</pubDate> <lastBuildDate>Wed, 06 Apr 2005 20:48:05 -0800</lastBuildDate>

      <language>en-us</language>
	  <docs>http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss</docs>
	  <ttl>60</ttl>	  
	<item>
	<title>Moooved to ask</title>
	<link>http://ask.metafilter.com/17220/Moooved%2Dto%2Dask</link>	
	<description>Anybody have a clue what&apos;s going on at &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.bovineunite.com&quot;&gt;BovineUnite.com&lt;/a&gt;? Billboards started showing up here in the Baltimore area a week or so ago. The site is registered locally, but the execution of the site seems too good to be just some local prank. So far, the only Google reference to the site is a &lt;a href=&quot;http://baltimore.craigslist.org/mar/62823352.html&quot;&gt; Craigslist ad&lt;/a&gt; looking for people to travel around Maryland wearing the cowsuit. What are they advertising? Skim milk? Chick-Fil-A? </description>
	<guid isPermaLink="false">tag:ask.metafilter.com,2005:site.17220</guid>
	<pubDate>Wed, 06 Apr 2005 20:48:05 -0800</pubDate>
	<category>Baltimore</category>
	<category>BovineUnite</category>
	<category>cows</category>
	<category>Craigslist</category>
	<category>Internet</category>
	<category>Maryland</category>
	<category>Prank</category>
	<category>Website</category>
	<dc:creator>baltimore</dc:creator>
	</item>
	
	</channel>
</rss>

