Does sharing a file on Dropbox give them access to other Dropbox stuff?
May 11, 2014 4:38 PM Subscribe
I'm sharing a project with a colleague via Dropbox. I've followed the directions to do so. It's very simple. This sounds obvious, but I want to be sure and I can't find it explicitly stated in the Dropbox documentation. When this colleague has access to a particular folder, they don't (or can't) have access to my other Dropbox folders and files, right? Thank you.