Notifications for things I shouldn't be able to see
May 14, 2012 6:24 PM Subscribe
Since about a month ago I've been getting notifications (under the globe icon) about a few friends of mine about postings they've made on various pages. Without fail clicking on them yields "The page you requested was not found". I'm still listed as friends with these people - have they singled me out for partial blocking? Is there some way to avoid getting these notifications for things I can't see?